Event Details

Event Details



2017 Power Meetings - participating allied members

All Out Parking Lots
Marco Menna
501 Abbot Dr., Suite 1, , Broomall, PA 19008
Email: marco@alloutparkinglots.com
Cell phone: (610) 724-8228
Services Include: Sealcoating, Pavement Marking (Line Striping), Asphalt & Concrete Repair.

Choice Party Linens
Michelle Harris
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, Prospect Park, PA 19076
Email: Michelle@ChoicePartyLinens.com
Cell phone: (215) 768-9687
Providing special occasion rental linens, chair covers & accessories for over 26 years. Let us supply the perfect foundation for your most creative ideas!

Comcast Business
Tiffany Boden
8 Delaware Ave, , West Chester, PA 19380
Email: tiffany_boden@cable.comcast.com
Cell phone: (610) 301-4633
Comcast Business is a leading provider of advanced business communication solutions including Internet, Voice, TV, Ethernet and Managed Services.

Constellation Energy
Julianna Yablonski
Email: julianna.yablonski@constellation.com
Cell phone: (267) 314-0660
Constellation provides integrated solutions for electric, natural gas, renewables & energy efficiency that help you strategically buy manage & use energy.

Cutler Communication Sales
Sean Pearson
266 West Ridge Pike, , Royersford, PA 19468
Email: sean@cutlersales.com
Cell phone: (610) 322-3910
Two way radio sales, service, repairs, FCC licensing, and repeater installations. Inquire about our rebate promotion for free radios and cash back.

Evolution Energy Partners LLC
Chuck Hurchalla
102 Pickering Way, Suite 508, Exton, PA 19341
Email: churchalla@evolutionep.com
Cell phone: (610) 329-8288
Energy procurement & engineering firm offering:
  Hedging strategy
  Engineering solutions w/ financing options
  Free utility bill auditing/mgmt system

Five Star Staffing
David DePhillips
1315 Walnut Street, , Philadelphia, PA 19107
Email: david@five-starstaffing.com
Cell phone: (215) 439-8537
We provide high end temporary, temporary to permanent or direct placement hospitality staff.

Meetings + Events Media Group - PA & NJ
Maureen Hennessey
16 Scammell Dr., Yardley, PA 19067
Email: maureen.hennessey@tigeroak.com
Cell phone: (215) 208-7076
We connect suppliers with corporate meeting planners, via our beautiful, content rich, quarterly magazine, website, e-newsletters & Best of Awards events.

Jenkintown Building Services, Inc.
Marty Tuzman
101 Greenwood Avenue, Suite 305, Jenkintown, PA 19046
Email: info@jbsincorporated.com
Cell phone: (215) 887-6777
Full-service window cleaning, exterior building/high access cleaning, graffiti removal. Parking garage cleaning. Snow removal. Bird and spider control.

Penn Jersey Paper Co.
Stuart Cohen
9355 Blue Grass Rd., Philadelphia, PA 19114
Email: scohen@pjponline.com
Cell phone: (609) 381-5451
Full service non-foods supplier to the Hospitality,Healthcare, Education, Building Services, both for private and public facilities.

Wash Cycle Laundry
Joel Hommes
230 S. Broad Street, 17th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19146
Email: jhommes@washcyclelaundry.com
Cell phone: (267) 244-1021 ext. 502
WCL provides an "insourced" laundry solution in which we install new equipment,at our expense, into existing OPL spaces, then operate it for the hotel. 
<< Return