membership

membership

CompanyCategoryNameTitleAddress
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 160 items in 11 pages
5571Mazars USA LLPAccountingFred Kaplan
fred.kaplan@mazarsusa.com
Director501 Office Center Drive, Suite 300
Fort Washington, PA 19034
267-532-4408
5597Center City Proprietors AssociationAssociationsBen Frank
ben@centercityproprietors.org
Executive Director1528 Walnut Street, STE 910
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-545-7766
210Pennsylvania Restaurant and Lodging AssociationAssociationsBrenda Mendte
bmendte@prla.org
Director of Member Services100 State Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
717-232-4433
62Cradle of Liberty CouncilAssociationsMark Saxon
msaxon@colbsa.org
Director of Develpment1485 Valley Forge Road
Wayne, PA 19087
610-688-6900
167Marshall, Dennehey, Warner, Coleman & GogginAttorneysLori Strauss
lostrauss@mdwcg.com
Shareholder1845 Market Street,Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
4545Weber GallagherAttorneysMatthew Laver
mlaver@wglaw.com
Partner2000 Market Street, Suite 1300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-972-7900
4503Philadelphia Sightseeing Tours & TransportationAttractionsWalter Marino
walter@philadelphiasighseeingtours.com
Vice President111 S. Indpendence Mall East
Philadelphia, PA 19106
215-922-2300
5573One Liberty Observation DeckAttractionsDiane Meglino
diane@phillyfromthetop.com
Sales Manager1650 Market Street, Suite 5700
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-561-3325
177National Constitution CenterAttractionsGina Romanelli
gromanelli@constitutioncenter.org
Director of Group Sales525 Arch Street, Independence Mall
Philadelphia, PA 19106
249Please Touch MuseumAttractionsBeth Kirk
bkirk@pleasetouchmuseum.org
Director of SalesMemorial Hall, Fairmount Park, 4231 Avenue of the Republic
Philadelphia, PA 19131
(215) 581-3181
86Eastern State Penitentiary Historic SiteAttractionsEllen Feist
ef@easternstate.org
Director of Marketing2027 Fairmount Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19130
215-236-3300
5712Philadelphia Museum of ArtAttractionsJennifer Francis
jennifer.francis@philamuseum.org
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications2600 Benjamin Franklin Parkway
Philadelphia, PA 19130
215-763-8100
5713Philadelphia Museum of ArtAttractionsMarcia L. Birbilis
mlbirbilis@philamuseum.org
Senior Marketing Manager, Marketing & Communication 2600 Benjamin Franklin Parkway
Philadelphia, PA 19130
215-763-8100
5716Eastern State Penitentiary Historic SiteAttractionsNicole Fox
nf@easternstate.org
Marketing Manager2027 Fairmount Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19130
215-236-511 ext. 219
5679The Franklin InstituteAttractionsMelissa Fleming
mfleming@fi.edu
Group Sales Manager1717 Arch Street Floor 51
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-448-1200