membership

membership

CompanyCategoryNameTitleAddress
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 148 items in 10 pages
5741BEAM, itdArchitecture & DesignKirsten Kent CarangiPrincipal428 West Waverly Rd.
Glenside, PA 19038
215-580-0900
5597Center City Proprietors AssociationAssociationsBen Frank
ben@centercityproprietors.org
Executive Director1528 Walnut Street, STE 910
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-545-7766
210Pennsylvania Restaurant and Lodging AssociationAssociationsAmy Gorman
agorman@prla.org
Director of Member Services100 State Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
717-232-4433
62Cradle of Liberty CouncilAssociationsMark Saxon
msaxon@colbsa.org
Director of Develpment1485 Valley Forge Road
Wayne, PA 19087
610-688-6900
4545Weber GallagherAttorneysMatthew Laver
mlaver@wglaw.com
Partner2000 Market Street, Suite 1300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-972-7900
4505Weber GallagherAttorneysChristian Davis
cdavis@wglaw.com
Partner2000 Market Street, Suite 1300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-972-7900
5767Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC AttorneysGina Ameci
gina.ameci@bipc.com
ShareholderTwo Liberty Place 50 S. 16th Street, Suite 3200
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 665-3804 www.bipc.com
5749Offit KurmanAttorneysKatharine Batista
kbatista@offitkurman.com
Esquire1801 Market Street, Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(267) 338-1319
4503Philadelphia Sightseeing ToursAttractionsWalter Marino
walter@philadelphiasighseeingtours.com
Vice President1400 Schuylkill Ave., Suite 200
Philadelphia, PA 19146
215-922-2300
5731ZeenoAttractionsTory Wergelis
Tory@getzeeno.com
Founder and CEO370 West Johnson Street, Suite B6
Philadelphia, PA 19144
866-944-8814
5573One Liberty Observation DeckAttractionsDiane Meglino
diane@phillyfromthetop.com
Sales Manager1650 Market Street, Suite 5700
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-561-3325
86Eastern State Penitentiary Historic SiteAttractionsEllen Feist
ef@easternstate.org
Director of Marketing2027 Fairmount Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19130
215-236-3300
177National Constitution CenterAttractionsGina Romanelli
gromanelli@constitutioncenter.org
Director of Group Sales525 Arch Street, Independence Mall
Philadelphia, PA 19106
243Philadelphia Visitor's Channel by VATV, LTD.Audio VisualMatt Radico
vatv@vatv.net
General Manager100 West 6th Street
Media, PA
253Presentation ServicesAudio VisualDave Stout
dstout@psav.com
Regional Vice President, Operations1341 N. Delaware Ave, Suite 103
Philadelphia, PA 19125
703.303.3604