membership

membership

CompanyCategoryNameTitleAddress
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 125 items in 9 pages
5812Citrin Cooperman - professional service firm primarily serving in audit, tax, and consultingAccountingThomas LaPlaca
tlaplaca@citrincooperman.com
Partner1800 John F. Kennedy Blvd, 20th floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
702.622.6716 www.citrincooperman.com
5597Center City Proprietors AssociationAssociationsBen Frank
ben@centercityproprietors.org
Executive Director1528 Walnut Street, STE 910
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-545-7766
210Pennsylvania Restaurant and Lodging AssociationAssociationsBen Fileccia
ben@prla.org
Director of Operations and Strategy100 State Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
717-232-4433
62Cradle of Liberty CouncilAssociationsJanelle Carter
Janelle.Carter@scouting.org
Development Director – Special Events1485 Valley Forge Road
Wayne, PA 19087
610-688-6900
4545Weber GallagherAttorneysMatthew Laver
mlaver@wglaw.com
Partner2000 Market Street, Suite 1300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-972-7900
4505Weber GallagherAttorneysChristian Davis
cdavis@wglaw.com
Partner2000 Market Street, Suite 1300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-972-7900
5749Offit KurmanAttorneysKatharine Batista
kbatista@offitkurman.com
Esquire1801 Market Street, Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(267) 338-1319
4503Philadelphia Sightseeing ToursAttractionsShelly Clemmer
shelly@phltour
Vice President of Operations & Programs1400 Schuylkill Ave., Suite 200
Philadelphia, PA 19146
177National Constitution CenterAttractionsGina Romanelli
gromanelli@constitutioncenter.org
Director of Group Sales525 Arch Street, Independence Mall
Philadelphia, PA 19106
5833Adventure Aquarium AttractionsJennifer Porter
jporter@adventureaquarium.com
Sales & Marketing Manager1 Riverside Drive
Camden, NJ 08103
856.831.4105
5821Event Technologies GroupAudio Visual, Staging and ProductionAnthony Tortorice Jr President 1201 North 3rd Street, Unit 329
Philadelphia, PA 19122
800-918-6540
243Philly Vision by VATvAudio Visual, Staging and ProductionMatt Radico
matt@vatv.net
General Manager600 North Jackson Street
Media, PA 19063
(610) 322-3957
5748Republic BankBanking/ FinanceJennifer O'Hara
johara@myrepublicbank.com
Assistant Vice President Store ManagerTwo Liberty Place 50 South 16th Street | Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19102
610.715.5134 (cell)
5799WSFS Bank Customer focused banking- we have great services for businesses and consumers! We offer a great "Work Perks" program where we partner with and support local businesses, organizations, and their employees! www.wsfsbank.com Banking/ FinanceJennifer Kerstetter
jkerstetter@wsfsbank.com
Vice President, Retail Office Manager 1110 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(609) 440-5543
5822Bell BeverageBeverages, Beer, WaterFrank Bell
frank@bellbeverage.com
Owner2809 South Front Street
Philadelphia, PA 19148
215-468-6891