Banner

2024 Events Calendar

2024 Events Calendar

 

 

Board Meeting & Reception
Thursday, June 20, 2024 l 3:00 – 6:00 PM
W PHILADELPHIA

 

 

GPHA SPOTLIGHT SERIES
Thursday, July 25, 2024 l 1:00 – 1:30 PM
VIRTUAL

 

 

Board Meeting & Reception (A Night in the Park)
Thursday, September 19, 2024 l 3:00 – 6:00 PM
COURTYARD PHILADELPHIA SOUTH AT THE NAVY YARD

 

Airport Hotel Meeting & Reception
Thursday, October 17, 2024 l 1:00 – 3:00 PM
DELTA HOTELS BY MARRIOTT PHILADELPHIA AIRPORT

 

The Heart of Philadelphia Award Reception
Wednesday, November 6, 2024 l 4:30 – 6:30 PM
TBD

 

Board Meeting & Reception
Thursday, November 21, 2024 l 3:00 – 6:00 PM
THE WESTIN PHILADELPHIA

 

Stars of the Industry Awards Gala
Wednesday, December 4, 2024 l 5:30 - 8:30 PM
TBD

 

Past events:

 

Board Meeting & Reception
Thursday, February 15, 2024 l 3:00 – 6:00 PM
HILTON PHILADELPHIA AT PENN'S LANDING
Presenters:
Angela Val, President & CEO, Visit Philadelphia

Gregg Caren, President & CEO, Philadelphia Convention & Visitor's Bureau

 

GPHA Power Meetings
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 l 3:00 – 6:00 PM
LOEWS PHILADELPHIA HOTEL
Complimentary headshots will be offered to attendees.

 

Airport Hotel Meeting & Reception
Thursday, March 14, 2024 l 1:00 – 3:00 PM
EMBASSY SUITES BY HILTON PHILADELPHIA AIRPORT
Presenters:
Angela Val, President & CEO, Visit Philadelphia
Gregg Caren, President & CEO, Philadelphia Convention & Visitor's Bureau
Event is open to Airport Hotelier Members Only.

 

GPHA SPOTLIGHT SERIES: Meet GPHA & The PHiL
Thursday, March 21, 2024 l 1:00 – 2:00 PM
VIRTUAL

 

GPHA Puttshack Event
Tuesday, April 2, 20224 l 4:00 - 6:00 PM
PUTTSHACK

 

Board Meeting & Reception
Thursday, April 18, 2024 l 3:00 – 6:00 PM
THE CONVENTION CENTER
Presenters:
John McNichol, President & CEO, Pennsylvania Convention Center
Kathryn Ott Lovell, President & CEO, Philadelphia Visitor Center Corporation

 

GPHA Trivia Night
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 l 5:00 - 7:00 PM
Live! Casino & Hotel Philadelphia

 

Airport Hotel Meeting & Reception
Thursday May 23, 2024 l 1:00 – 3:00 PM
FOUR POINTS PHILADELPHIA AIRPORT

 

GPHA Annual Golf Outing
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 l 10:30 AM - All day including dinner
RIVERCREST GOLF CLUB